Re-re-re-re-repeat offenders! Creighton volleyball is redefining the meaning of dynasty. I’ve had the rare privilege of working the concession stand at multiple volleyball games during my college tenure and those games are always popping. Anyway, #21 Creighton is set to square off against UNI tomorrow to kick off the NCAA Volleyball team after going 26-6 (18-0 Big East). No small feat surely, but records don’t mean a lick when the ball gets hit. Be sure to cheer the ladies on if you find yourself in Lawrence, KS or watch them on ESPN 3. I’m know you CAN gamble on volleyball but the question is OUGHT you and SHOULD you decide to lay some money down, put the house on the over, assuming the have o/u in volleyball. If you can’t tell, LMBF doesn’t exactly have a kung fu grip on the pulse of college women’s volleyball.

Also, make sure you go and vote for Creighton’s own Lauren Smith for the Senior Class Award. I’m kinda like the civilian nominee for that award but I think you should vote for her. What a gentleman I am.

HERE’S THE LINK NOW VOTE LIKE KAEPERNICK DIDN’T

Bird Up and Go Jays!

